President-Elect
Lon Kuntze
Gallaudet University
Washington, DC
marlon.kuntze@gallaudet.edu
President
Kelly Metz
University of Southern
Mississippi
K.Kathleen.Metz@gmail.com
Past-President
Joanna E. Cannon
University of British
Columbia

Vancouver, BC

joanna.cannon@ubc.ca
Treasurer
Jessica Trussell
NTID
Rochester, NY
jwtnmp@rit.edu

Secretary
Jessica Scott
Georgia State University
Atlanta, GA
jscott96@gsu.edu
Publications
Millicent Musyoka
Lamar University
Beaumont, TX
mmusyoka@lamar.edu
 
Awards
Caroline Guardino
University of North Florida
Jacksonville, FL
caroline.guardino@unf.edu
Membership
Michelle Gremp
Eastern Kentucky University
Richmond, KY
michelle.gremp@eku.edu
 
 
CED Representative
Deb Stryker
Bloomsburg University
Bloomsburg, PA
dstryker@bloomu.edu
CED Representative
Pam Luft
Kent State University
Kent, OH
pluft@kent.edu
 
Executive Board Officers